Your Groups of switches can be seen here.
Click on a Group Name to view/manage switches in that group.
You can also Create a new group by clicking on Create a Group button.
To add switches to any group from the switches available for installation,clcik on Pick a Switch for installation.
To Edit group details,click on the Edit icon against that particular group.
To delete a group,click on the delete icon against that group. Dear Customer:
Welcome to NSGSM.NET the versatile tool to enjoy the advantage of NATURE SWITCH remotely. The site is designed to be accessed as a ADMINISTRATOR, CUSTOMER and USER. We will now show you how a CUSTOM will access the site. Once a customer is identified the ADMINISTRATOR will transfer the switches sold to him with all the ids to the CUSTOMER's account and the switches will appear as Pre-installation group of the CUSTOMER.
After receipt of switches physically, the CUSTOMER will take up the installation and upload the details of location of each switch in the website-www.nsgsm.net under his account as part of the relevant group he has created .The group can have any number of switches as per the convenience of the customer. You can create up to five web users for each group. They will have permissions either only to view or to view and control the switches in that group. Users may be common to more than one group. However, once authorised, the users of a group will have access to all the switches in that group. The following are the steps involved both before and after installation.
Prior to commissioning of a switch
You will identify the switch from Pre-Installation category and decide to which group this has to be assigned.
Once transferred to a group, you will decide on the details of USER who will have access.
After this you will get the same installed in the field and declare the location on a Google map.
Then the next step is to opt for the desired settings for the switch to operate.
With this the installation process is complete. However all the above like USER, Location, Settings can be changed at any time. The switch can also be transferred from one group to another group without any restriction at any time by a simple interface on the screen.
After installation of the switch:
As a customer, you can view and edit the switch user details, location of the switch on Google map and the on/off status of the load at the field. You can also make changes at any time regarding User details & permissions, Location of the switch, Operational settings of the switch etc.